Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center -  - Chiropractic

Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center

Chiropractic located in Newark, DE

65 total reviews

Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy G.
Submitted 06/29/20
Great people always so happy and friendly. As a patient in pain they always know what to do
Sarah P.
Submitted 06/28/20
Doctor Travis is great. I was also pleased with the new doctor. He was professional and friendly. Thank you.
Michelle S.
Submitted 06/27/20
Love this office. Wonderful staff - great results - clean environment
Loretta J.
Submitted 06/26/20
Highly recommended. Knowledgeable, caring, and friendly.
David M.
Submitted 06/26/20
I always feel welcomed by the doctors and staff. I also feel what they do to relieve and minimize my back condition helps me immensely through my daily activities.
Dawnaca W.
Submitted 06/26/20
Welcoming environment, very caring about your recovery
John G.
Submitted 06/25/20
Always a good experience
Eileen H.
Submitted 06/25/20
It was a pleasurable experience
Jennifer H.
Submitted 06/25/20
Always friendly. Great atmosphere. Very knowledgeable. Not pushy. Just sometimes have to wait awhile to get adjusted.
Brandie F.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great experience with front office staff, therapist and doctors.
Mayra A.
Submitted 06/10/20
Excellent customer service. Very attentive and caring.
Alex N.
Submitted 06/09/20
Great to see everyone
Marah R.
Submitted 06/03/20
Great staff, they were extremely knowledgable and attentive to me. I never waited more than a minute. I highly recommend!
Charles D.
Submitted 05/28/20
I'd suffered severe lower back pain and learned to just accept it. The past 30+ years were nightmarish until Dr. Antony and Sussex Pain Relief Center met with me and my wife. After explaining why my pain was chronic a treatment plan was setup to identify what specific treatment was best for me! I and my wife are so very happy. I'm Pain free and back to my self if 30 years ago. Thanks so much!
Angelica C.
Submitted 05/22/20
Great place to go. Turned an avid skeptic into a patient!
Nhu C.
Submitted 05/08/20
All Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Lorraine B.
Submitted 04/28/20
Awesome. Staff & physician were wonderful and explained everything
Lisa H.
Submitted 04/13/20
The office has gone above and beyond to make sure everyone stays healthy. They have implemented constant cleaning, temperature readings, and increased distance between people in the office.
Maria C.
Submitted 03/23/20
Great place.. people are so nice . I had been at differents chiropractors at least 5 before this, and here is the only place I can tell its working with my back pain. Thanks everyone who works there great team!!!!!
Stuart S.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Travis McKay is very good at what he does.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Coventry
Geisinger Health Plan
Medicaid
Medicare
United Healthcare