Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center -  - Chiropractic

Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center

Chiropractic located in Newark, DE

83 total reviews

Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas M.
Submitted 12/01/20
Awesome first visit! Everyone was so nice and welcoming. Can’t wait to return!
Terri M.
Submitted 11/08/20
Advanced Back and Neck is the greatest in Delaware. Dr Travis has healing hands, he is an awesome doctor, he knows exactly what to do, so helpful. When I first stated here I was in such excruciating pain and I went to many people, doctors for help and no one could help me until I came here. If you are in any kind of pain this is the place that you want to go to. Every one who works there is knowledgeable and they treat you like family. I love it here I give this place five stars!!!!
Margaret K.
Submitted 11/08/20
Very helpful
Debra D.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great drs and office staff. Very happy with my improvement of back and neck pain.
Kelley W.
Submitted 11/06/20
I have been a patient for over 20 years. I had serious back issues most of my life and never really got on track until a started being a regular at Advanced Back and neck pain. My quality of life greatly improved. The staff is like a family to their patients. I highly recommend advanced back and neck pain center.
April A.
Submitted 11/05/20
The entire team at Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center are amazing. Always professional, very patient and pleasant.
Wendy B.
Submitted 10/08/20
Excellent care and office staff. Friendly and knowledgeable doctors and staff.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 09/28/20
I always have a good session with my adjustment and you know I enjoy getting the messages. Dr. Harper is a welcomed asset to the team. Of all the treatments that I have had
Mary F.
Submitted 09/28/20
They are taking excellent care of me. I'm getting better with every visit.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 09/18/20
Staff is amazing and everyone is extremely friendly.
Jim D.
Submitted 08/14/20
Good place. Got me back into shape in a short time.
Michael I.
Submitted 08/14/20
I am very satisfied with progress of my treatment. I find the staff very professional and caring. Highly recommend.
Joseph P.
Submitted 08/13/20
I first went in for severe headaches. It’s been a couple of months, and though I’m not at 100% just yet, my quality of life has been greatly improved. I don’t regret getting out of bed each morning, and look forward to my visits. They have a great staff and great system that doesn’t have me waiting in their office for hours at a time. Would recommend to anyone.
Erikka C.
Submitted 08/12/20
I really enjoy the staff and they do a GREAT job on me. I even recommend my daughter to go see them as well. Keep doing what you guys do best...correcting my posture.
David S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Efficient, always friendly and courteous while taking a personal interest in your situation. An extremely experienced staff with great educational background. I appreciate the diversity of the whole mission of what appears to be a very fortunate selection of mine for nearly 20 years. My pains have always been resolved !
Gabriel G.
Submitted 08/12/20
Great!!
George M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Everyone at advanced is nice so helpful and treat every patient great and builds a bond with every patient would recommend to anyone looking for great treatment and great people to deal with go with adavance
Kyrra J.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very thorough
Wendy G.
Submitted 06/29/20
Great people always so happy and friendly. As a patient in pain they always know what to do
Sarah P.
Submitted 06/28/20
Doctor Travis is great. I was also pleased with the new doctor. He was professional and friendly. Thank you.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Coventry
Geisinger Health Plan
Medicaid
Medicare
United Healthcare