Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center -  - Chiropractic

Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center

Chiropractic located in Newark, DE

39 total reviews

Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josie C.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very welcoming office and great staff. My back and neck feel much better after being under the care of Dr. Travis and his staff.
Keith E.
Submitted 01/25/20
Great docs and staff
Lois R.
Submitted 01/25/20
My experiences have been good. I'm not one who likes to write these things but if I were not satisfied I'd go someplace else. You see me...I'm okay.
Andrew C.
Submitted 01/24/20
This is my first time going to a chiropractor and it could not be better. Friendly, knowledgeable staff make each visit productive and enjoyable. I sincerely look forward to going each time.
Emily M.
Submitted 01/24/20
I feel heard, understood, and cared for at Advanced Back and Neck! By far the best chiropractor I have ever seen!
Brian S.
Submitted 01/09/20
I’ve never been to any doctor’s office that has been so welcoming and gotten to know me on a personal level as quickly as this office. It’s the entire staff. It’s truly a positive experience.
Sharon J.
Submitted 11/17/19
Professional and caring atmosphere. I have been a patient for a long time and wouldn’t go any where else.
Raya C.
Submitted 11/13/19
The dr.’s were outstanding and customer service was superb!!!
Robert B.
Submitted 11/13/19
I was in pain and unhappy when I started with Doc Travis. Much better now, don't believe me, then try it for yourself. Everyone has a story. What's yours gonna be?
Shaelynne B.
Submitted 11/12/19
They are welcoming, professional, and informative. Empathetic and very understanding with myself but also other clients as well.
Veronica N.
Submitted 11/12/19
Since being adjusted by Dr. Travis McKay, I have significant movement in my neck and back. I’m very aware of proper posture, whereas I was not before treatment. I highly recommend the Advanced Back and Neck Pain Center to anyone experiencing constant, annoying pain. This is the place to go. I’m able to do so much more with so much less pain. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Melodye M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Travis is wonderful. He always gives me a great adjustment and makes me feel confident in him.
Lo D.
Submitted 11/12/19
Feel so much better after getting adjusted from Travis. You guys are great.
C M.
Submitted 11/10/19
Excellent staff and doctor-patient interaction; listens to you and offers meaningful suggestions relative to your care
Joanne F.
Submitted 11/10/19
When I go in with pain I always leave the pain with the Doctor and Staff. I'm so glad that I went to Advanced Neck and Back Pain, they are the best.
Karsen M.
Submitted 11/10/19
Always excellent visits. Staff is friendly, attentive and caring. Always recommending to friends and family.
Helen H.
Submitted 11/09/19
Amazing doctors and staff that work with you no matter the problem. They can handle it at a top notch ability. Guaranteed!!
April A.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Travis McKay and the entire staff is pleasant, knowledgeable and very patient. After being in a horrible vehicle accident, you made me feel comfortable through all treatments. A huge thanks to you all for helping me get back to feeling normal. I tell everyone about Advanced Back and Neck Pain Center!!
Carey R.
Submitted 11/08/19
They keep me functioning and happy. Physically, of course, but mentally too.
Kara C.
Submitted 10/09/19
I have been going here for a few months now, and never had a bad experience. My husband and I have made great friendships with the staff and enjoy going 3 times a week. Everyone is so friendly and goes out of the way to make sure every patient is checked in on.My daughter also likes going to appointments with us! Definitely would recommend to everyone to come here.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Coventry
Geisinger Health Plan
Medicaid
Medicare
United Healthcare