How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center -  - Chiropractic

Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center

Chiropractic located in Newark, DE

74 total reviews

Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany B.
Submitted 09/18/20
Staff is amazing and everyone is extremely friendly.
Jim D.
Submitted 08/14/20
Good place. Got me back into shape in a short time.
Michael I.
Submitted 08/14/20
I am very satisfied with progress of my treatment. I find the staff very professional and caring. Highly recommend.
Joseph P.
Submitted 08/13/20
I first went in for severe headaches. It’s been a couple of months, and though I’m not at 100% just yet, my quality of life has been greatly improved. I don’t regret getting out of bed each morning, and look forward to my visits. They have a great staff and great system that doesn’t have me waiting in their office for hours at a time. Would recommend to anyone.
Erikka C.
Submitted 08/12/20
I really enjoy the staff and they do a GREAT job on me. I even recommend my daughter to go see them as well. Keep doing what you guys do best...correcting my posture.
David S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Efficient, always friendly and courteous while taking a personal interest in your situation. An extremely experienced staff with great educational background. I appreciate the diversity of the whole mission of what appears to be a very fortunate selection of mine for nearly 20 years. My pains have always been resolved !
Gabriel G.
Submitted 08/12/20
Great!!
George M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Everyone at advanced is nice so helpful and treat every patient great and builds a bond with every patient would recommend to anyone looking for great treatment and great people to deal with go with adavance
Kyrra J.
Submitted 07/16/20
Very thorough
Wendy G.
Submitted 06/29/20
Great people always so happy and friendly. As a patient in pain they always know what to do
Sarah P.
Submitted 06/28/20
Doctor Travis is great. I was also pleased with the new doctor. He was professional and friendly. Thank you.
Michelle S.
Submitted 06/27/20
Love this office. Wonderful staff - great results - clean environment
Loretta J.
Submitted 06/26/20
Highly recommended. Knowledgeable, caring, and friendly.
David M.
Submitted 06/26/20
I always feel welcomed by the doctors and staff. I also feel what they do to relieve and minimize my back condition helps me immensely through my daily activities.
Dawnaca W.
Submitted 06/26/20
Welcoming environment, very caring about your recovery
John G.
Submitted 06/25/20
Always a good experience
Eileen H.
Submitted 06/25/20
It was a pleasurable experience
Jennifer H.
Submitted 06/25/20
Always friendly. Great atmosphere. Very knowledgeable. Not pushy. Just sometimes have to wait awhile to get adjusted.
Brandie F.
Submitted 06/24/20
Great experience with front office staff, therapist and doctors.
Mayra A.
Submitted 06/10/20
Excellent customer service. Very attentive and caring.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Coventry
Geisinger Health Plan
Medicaid
Medicare
United Healthcare