Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center -  - Chiropractic

Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center

Chiropractic located in Newark, DE

47 total reviews

Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria C.
Submitted 03/23/20
Great place.. people are so nice . I had been at differents chiropractors at least 5 before this, and here is the only place I can tell its working with my back pain. Thanks everyone who works there great team!!!!!
Stuart S.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Travis McKay is very good at what he does.
Kevin B.
Submitted 03/18/20
Still #1
Joanne F.
Submitted 03/17/20
Very caring, helpful, & listens to what you have to say. Love the staff, helpful with everything.
Anna B.
Submitted 03/16/20
I've been a patient for about 28 years and have always been able to go about my daily routine; because I've kept my appointments. Always had back problems and was able to do chores and exercise classes. Thank you.
Donald W.
Submitted 03/15/20
Well when I went in there about six or seven months ago I was in unbelievable pain went three days a week for a while now I go maybe twice a month no pain at all plus everyone of the doctors and staff members I dealt with were great in all ways I would recommend to anyone
Arlene S.
Submitted 03/15/20
This is a wonderful group of professionals...I was afraid of the chiropractors...and the philosophy they had....within a few weeks I was amazed how much better I felt...I cannot say enough about how great they are...they were patient with me, you feel so welcomed when you come in the office...the time they take with you...listening to you …. making you feel special....I'm hooked for life.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 03/14/20
I have been a patient with Advance Back & Neck since 2016. Please forgive the analogy, but I crave my my adjustment bi-weekly. Dr. Travis, Dr. Richard, Dr. Anthony, Marie Jay, Janelle and the new additions to the staff family I am still getting to know, all (all) take phenomenal care of me. This has been the best experience of my life. If you suffer from any form of pain and you have tried medication and its not working. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment. Nothing beats a failure but a try. Thank you God for your favor in my life. Thank you Dr. Ginsberg for the referral. Thank you Advance Back & Neck for such great care.
Josie C.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very welcoming office and great staff. My back and neck feel much better after being under the care of Dr. Travis and his staff.
Keith E.
Submitted 01/25/20
Great docs and staff
Lois R.
Submitted 01/25/20
My experiences have been good. I'm not one who likes to write these things but if I were not satisfied I'd go someplace else. You see me...I'm okay.
Andrew C.
Submitted 01/24/20
This is my first time going to a chiropractor and it could not be better. Friendly, knowledgeable staff make each visit productive and enjoyable. I sincerely look forward to going each time.
Emily M.
Submitted 01/24/20
I feel heard, understood, and cared for at Advanced Back and Neck! By far the best chiropractor I have ever seen!
Brian S.
Submitted 01/09/20
I’ve never been to any doctor’s office that has been so welcoming and gotten to know me on a personal level as quickly as this office. It’s the entire staff. It’s truly a positive experience.
Sharon J.
Submitted 11/17/19
Professional and caring atmosphere. I have been a patient for a long time and wouldn’t go any where else.
Raya C.
Submitted 11/13/19
The dr.’s were outstanding and customer service was superb!!!
Robert B.
Submitted 11/13/19
I was in pain and unhappy when I started with Doc Travis. Much better now, don't believe me, then try it for yourself. Everyone has a story. What's yours gonna be?
Shaelynne B.
Submitted 11/12/19
They are welcoming, professional, and informative. Empathetic and very understanding with myself but also other clients as well.
Veronica N.
Submitted 11/12/19
Since being adjusted by Dr. Travis McKay, I have significant movement in my neck and back. I’m very aware of proper posture, whereas I was not before treatment. I highly recommend the Advanced Back and Neck Pain Center to anyone experiencing constant, annoying pain. This is the place to go. I’m able to do so much more with so much less pain. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Melodye M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Travis is wonderful. He always gives me a great adjustment and makes me feel confident in him.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Coventry
Geisinger Health Plan
Medicaid
Medicare
United Healthcare