4.82/5
Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center -  - Chiropractic

Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center

Chiropractic located in Newark, DE

17 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Saniquah S.
Submitted 05/06/19
The staff and Physician I met with were very personable, engaging and knowledgeable. I felt like I was listened to and they cared about helping me get better.
Barbara F.
Submitted 04/25/19
I have been coming off & on for several years. Every time I have a very good out come. They have helped me greatly. They sure know just what to do to help you with your pains. And everyone there is so friendly & nice. If you are having any kind of problem, please come to our site for help.
Ethan W.
Submitted 03/14/19
My experience with advance was wonderful, everyone was so happy, helpful and caring, after all the year of dealing with severe pain due to a broken back the doctor's and staff tried to help me fix the problem instead of masking it with drugs. I thank everyone there for everything they have done to help me, they have helped me get back to living life without constant pain. I suggest everyone give them a chance because they are miracle workers.
Briceida A.
Submitted 02/28/19
Awesome
Corey L.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great people, very courteous
Olivia R.
Submitted 10/17/18
Everyone was very nice and the office is run more efficiently than I have ever seen at any other medical office. The staff made me feel comfortable and I felt like they truly cared about my problem. I look forward to going back.
Linda C.
Submitted 09/07/18
My visit was great very pleasant atmosphere, friendly people, never felt rushed. Got the feeling each person I talked with were really concerned. Would freely recommended to others.
Chelsea N.
Submitted 06/11/18
Great staff, eqipmnent, and atmosphere. Dr. McKay is very thorough.
Mencia A.
Submitted 02/27/18
Very nice staff. Made me feel welcomed and very comfortable. Dr. Travis was very clear and thorough when discussing my case. I look forward to treatment and getting better.
Patricia G.
Submitted 01/13/18
They were very helpful, compassionate and provided information in detail and came up with a treatment plan
Danielle C.
Submitted 10/18/17
All of the staff were incredibly kind and made me feel so comfortable.
Lauren P.
Submitted 09/07/17
First visit, staff very friendly and courteous.
Sylvia C.
Submitted 06/16/17
I enjoy the staff, they're very friendly and professional. I noticed a change in my overall health since I started Chiropractic Therapy. Dr. Travis is a jewel, he addresses your needs and concerns.
Bea M.
Submitted 06/06/17
My husband and I have been going here for a couple of years now. We are very happy with the quality of care and attention the Dr.'s and staff provide. Everyone is very friendly and are truly concerned for your well being.
Carol A.
Submitted 06/04/17
I've just started going here. The staff are very helpful, there is no wait time and it's a well organized environment.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 06/01/17
The team is great. I am seeing improvement and feeling much better. Don't forget to check out Jay for a massage.
Abby C.
Submitted 04/20/17
Everyone was very friendly and welcoming.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Coventry
Geisinger Health Plan
Medicaid
Medicare
United Healthcare
Location
Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center
54 Omega Drive, Suite F
Newark, DE 19713
Phone: 302-321-6001
Fax: 302-368-1695
Office Hours

Get in touch

302-321-6001