Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center -  - Chiropractic

Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center

Chiropractic located in Newark, DE

92 total reviews

Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly C.
Submitted 09/20/21
Instant relief, as always
Carrie T.
Submitted 08/18/21
Everyone was super friendly and welcoming. I’m excited to continue coming here!
Charlene S.
Submitted 08/08/21
Very good experience all the staff is very helpful and great..
Margaret F.
Submitted 06/20/21
Great service.
Enos B.
Submitted 05/12/21
About 2 weeks ago. My knee gave out on me while walking my dog. I was in so much pain not even my Orthopedics doctor injection in the knee help to relieve the awful pain. Then my back started to hurt. So l made my appointment. I walked into the office with the aid of my cane an after my 20mins treatment with Dr. D. I walk out of that office without the cane an feeling much better. Thanks so much, Dover Chiropractic team. They're all truly awesome , patient, and accommodating. My only true wish is have treatment at least 4 days per week.
Mary R.
Submitted 04/29/21
I love coming to advanced back & neck pain center. Everyone treats me so good they make me feel like family. They all listen to all my concerns. I never thought anyone could help me but I am feeling better the more I visit.
Courtlin W.
Submitted 02/17/21
Was there
Kristin K.
Submitted 02/16/21
For the last 6 years I have had joint pain. After going to countless doctors and having more labwork than I care to admit, I finally got diagnosed with Rheumatoid Arthritis. I’ve relied on, and continue to rely on, Advanced Back and Neck Pain Center for my RA joint pain over the years. Yes, I’ll be trying my new medication. But I also believe in holistic and non-medication routes too, hence my heavy reliance on this practice over the last 6 years. I can’t believe it’s been that long! This practice has been more helpful to me than my primary care physician or my rheumatologist. They take the time to get to know their patients and talk to them, no matter how busy they are, and that’s a standard not every practice can boast. Other doctors have come and gone, but Advanced Back and Neck Pain Center has been a constant over the years. Because most of my severe joint pain is in my neck, back and shoulders, this practice is very important to me in managing my pain and I truly appreciate all they do for me!
FNU S.
Submitted 01/25/21
Good staffs and fast care
Douglas M.
Submitted 12/01/20
Awesome first visit! Everyone was so nice and welcoming. Can’t wait to return!
Terri M.
Submitted 11/08/20
Advanced Back and Neck is the greatest in Delaware. Dr Travis has healing hands, he is an awesome doctor, he knows exactly what to do, so helpful. When I first stated here I was in such excruciating pain and I went to many people, doctors for help and no one could help me until I came here. If you are in any kind of pain this is the place that you want to go to. Every one who works there is knowledgeable and they treat you like family. I love it here I give this place five stars!!!!
Margaret K.
Submitted 11/08/20
Very helpful
Debra D.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great drs and office staff. Very happy with my improvement of back and neck pain.
Kelley W.
Submitted 11/06/20
I have been a patient for over 20 years. I had serious back issues most of my life and never really got on track until a started being a regular at Advanced Back and neck pain. My quality of life greatly improved. The staff is like a family to their patients. I highly recommend advanced back and neck pain center.
April A.
Submitted 11/05/20
The entire team at Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center are amazing. Always professional, very patient and pleasant.
Wendy B.
Submitted 10/08/20
Excellent care and office staff. Friendly and knowledgeable doctors and staff.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 09/28/20
I always have a good session with my adjustment and you know I enjoy getting the messages. Dr. Harper is a welcomed asset to the team. Of all the treatments that I have had
Mary F.
Submitted 09/28/20
They are taking excellent care of me. I'm getting better with every visit.
Tiffany B.
Submitted 09/18/20
Staff is amazing and everyone is extremely friendly.
Jim D.
Submitted 08/14/20
Good place. Got me back into shape in a short time.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Coventry
Geisinger Health Plan
Medicaid
Medicare
United Healthcare