Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center -  - Chiropractic

Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center

Chiropractic located in Newark, DE

4.93/5 Star Rating
101 total reviews

Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 101 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NICOLE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
This was going to me my last chance going to a chiropractor after going to way too many and getting hurt or Worse after treatments. I haven’t received treatment yet, but I felt so at peace because The Dr and office manager was genuinely invested in asking questions that matter and actually listening and responding to what I was saying. I’m hopeful that they will will actually be able to help me without rooting their own horns . (If ANY practioner starts comparing themselves and their clout to that of other colleagues, my red flags go up RIGHT away. True confidence and talent need not brag on itself. Let another man’s lips praise you!) There was none of that going on here. Which was a relief! Whew! Can’t wait to see how they will help me!
Mark D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
I stupidly slouched down into a roller-coaster seat this summer so that I'd fit in the thing to ride with my daughter (I'm 6'3" tall - apparently too tall for that coaster) and ended up getting my lower-back "tweaked" which caused me to keep waking up with pain while trying to sleep. After 2-3 adjustments plus electrical stimulation at Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center, I'm no longer waking up 3-5 times each night with back pain - my pain is now gone. Their treatment has been like a minor miracle for me. All the doctors and other staff are also very pleasant.
Lisa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I felt like everyone was knowledgeable and friendly.
Rita V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great staff and services.
ROBERT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/22
Great
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Employees are awesome ! They make you feel comfortable and explain everything so your able to understand everything going on . I started feeling better the second week !
Charles N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Awesome experience everyone and very knowledgeable and friendly
Edward H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Awesome staff and Doctors. Was in tremendous back pain when I started and fully active now. Terrific care!
Marian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/21
I started Advanced Back and Neck Center with lower back pain caused from arthritis. After one month I could feel a difference with less pain. Each month has lessened the pain to where I can live a normal active life. I can make plans with out worrying about the pain. I have been to many chiropractors. No one has been helpful like this before! I am living a pain free life again!
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Instant relief, as always
Carrie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Everyone was super friendly and welcoming. I’m excited to continue coming here!
Charlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Very good experience all the staff is very helpful and great..
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/21
Great service.
Enos B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
About 2 weeks ago. My knee gave out on me while walking my dog. I was in so much pain not even my Orthopedics doctor injection in the knee help to relieve the awful pain. Then my back started to hurt. So l made my appointment. I walked into the office with the aid of my cane an after my 20mins treatment with Dr. D. I walk out of that office without the cane an feeling much better. Thanks so much, Dover Chiropractic team. They're all truly awesome , patient, and accommodating. My only true wish is have treatment at least 4 days per week.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
I love coming to advanced back & neck pain center. Everyone treats me so good they make me feel like family. They all listen to all my concerns. I never thought anyone could help me but I am feeling better the more I visit.
Courtlin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Was there
Kristin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
For the last 6 years I have had joint pain. After going to countless doctors and having more labwork than I care to admit, I finally got diagnosed with Rheumatoid Arthritis. I’ve relied on, and continue to rely on, Advanced Back and Neck Pain Center for my RA joint pain over the years. Yes, I’ll be trying my new medication. But I also believe in holistic and non-medication routes too, hence my heavy reliance on this practice over the last 6 years. I can’t believe it’s been that long! This practice has been more helpful to me than my primary care physician or my rheumatologist. They take the time to get to know their patients and talk to them, no matter how busy they are, and that’s a standard not every practice can boast. Other doctors have come and gone, but Advanced Back and Neck Pain Center has been a constant over the years. Because most of my severe joint pain is in my neck, back and shoulders, this practice is very important to me in managing my pain and I truly appreciate all they do for me!
FNU S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/21
Good staffs and fast care
Douglas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Awesome first visit! Everyone was so nice and welcoming. Can’t wait to return!
Terri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/20
Advanced Back and Neck is the greatest in Delaware. Dr Travis has healing hands, he is an awesome doctor, he knows exactly what to do, so helpful. When I first stated here I was in such excruciating pain and I went to many people, doctors for help and no one could help me until I came here. If you are in any kind of pain this is the place that you want to go to. Every one who works there is knowledgeable and they treat you like family. I love it here I give this place five stars!!!!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Coventry
Geisinger Health Plan
Medicaid
Medicare
United Healthcare