Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center -  - Chiropractic

Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center

Chiropractic located in Newark, DE

47 total reviews

Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lo D.
Submitted 11/12/19
Feel so much better after getting adjusted from Travis. You guys are great.
C M.
Submitted 11/10/19
Excellent staff and doctor-patient interaction; listens to you and offers meaningful suggestions relative to your care
Joanne F.
Submitted 11/10/19
When I go in with pain I always leave the pain with the Doctor and Staff. I'm so glad that I went to Advanced Neck and Back Pain, they are the best.
Karsen M.
Submitted 11/10/19
Always excellent visits. Staff is friendly, attentive and caring. Always recommending to friends and family.
Helen H.
Submitted 11/09/19
Amazing doctors and staff that work with you no matter the problem. They can handle it at a top notch ability. Guaranteed!!
April A.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Travis McKay and the entire staff is pleasant, knowledgeable and very patient. After being in a horrible vehicle accident, you made me feel comfortable through all treatments. A huge thanks to you all for helping me get back to feeling normal. I tell everyone about Advanced Back and Neck Pain Center!!
Carey R.
Submitted 11/08/19
They keep me functioning and happy. Physically, of course, but mentally too.
Kara C.
Submitted 10/09/19
I have been going here for a few months now, and never had a bad experience. My husband and I have made great friendships with the staff and enjoy going 3 times a week. Everyone is so friendly and goes out of the way to make sure every patient is checked in on.My daughter also likes going to appointments with us! Definitely would recommend to everyone to come here.
Kelley W.
Submitted 09/18/19
I started using the services of Advanced Back/Neck pain center over 20 years ago and I have never had a bad experience. I have nothing to compare my experiences to because I have never been anywhere else and I never will!! Fantastic place and staff
Larita C.
Submitted 07/29/19
The customer service exceeded my expectations. Great staff.
Saniquah S.
Submitted 05/06/19
The staff and Physician I met with were very personable, engaging and knowledgeable. I felt like I was listened to and they cared about helping me get better.
Barbara F.
Submitted 04/25/19
I have been coming off & on for several years. Every time I have a very good out come. They have helped me greatly. They sure know just what to do to help you with your pains. And everyone there is so friendly & nice. If you are having any kind of problem, please come to our site for help.
Ethan W.
Submitted 03/14/19
My experience with advance was wonderful, everyone was so happy, helpful and caring, after all the year of dealing with severe pain due to a broken back the doctor's and staff tried to help me fix the problem instead of masking it with drugs. I thank everyone there for everything they have done to help me, they have helped me get back to living life without constant pain. I suggest everyone give them a chance because they are miracle workers.
Briceida A.
Submitted 02/28/19
Awesome
Corey L.
Submitted 02/20/19
Great people, very courteous
Olivia R.
Submitted 10/17/18
Everyone was very nice and the office is run more efficiently than I have ever seen at any other medical office. The staff made me feel comfortable and I felt like they truly cared about my problem. I look forward to going back.
Linda C.
Submitted 09/07/18
My visit was great very pleasant atmosphere, friendly people, never felt rushed. Got the feeling each person I talked with were really concerned. Would freely recommended to others.
Chelsea N.
Submitted 06/11/18
Great staff, eqipmnent, and atmosphere. Dr. McKay is very thorough.
Mencia A.
Submitted 02/27/18
Very nice staff. Made me feel welcomed and very comfortable. Dr. Travis was very clear and thorough when discussing my case. I look forward to treatment and getting better.
Patricia G.
Submitted 01/13/18
They were very helpful, compassionate and provided information in detail and came up with a treatment plan

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Coventry
Geisinger Health Plan
Medicaid
Medicare
United Healthcare