Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center -  - Chiropractic

Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center

Chiropractic located in Newark, DE

92 total reviews

Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 92 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles D.
Submitted 05/28/20
I'd suffered severe lower back pain and learned to just accept it. The past 30+ years were nightmarish until Dr. Antony and Sussex Pain Relief Center met with me and my wife. After explaining why my pain was chronic a treatment plan was setup to identify what specific treatment was best for me! I and my wife are so very happy. I'm Pain free and back to my self if 30 years ago. Thanks so much!
Angelica C.
Submitted 05/22/20
Great place to go. Turned an avid skeptic into a patient!
Nhu C.
Submitted 05/08/20
All Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Lorraine B.
Submitted 04/28/20
Awesome. Staff & physician were wonderful and explained everything
Lisa H.
Submitted 04/13/20
The office has gone above and beyond to make sure everyone stays healthy. They have implemented constant cleaning, temperature readings, and increased distance between people in the office.
Maria C.
Submitted 03/23/20
Great place.. people are so nice . I had been at differents chiropractors at least 5 before this, and here is the only place I can tell its working with my back pain. Thanks everyone who works there great team!!!!!
Stuart S.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Travis McKay is very good at what he does.
Kevin B.
Submitted 03/18/20
Still #1
Joanne F.
Submitted 03/17/20
Very caring, helpful, & listens to what you have to say. Love the staff, helpful with everything.
Anna B.
Submitted 03/16/20
I've been a patient for about 28 years and have always been able to go about my daily routine; because I've kept my appointments. Always had back problems and was able to do chores and exercise classes. Thank you.
Donald W.
Submitted 03/15/20
Well when I went in there about six or seven months ago I was in unbelievable pain went three days a week for a while now I go maybe twice a month no pain at all plus everyone of the doctors and staff members I dealt with were great in all ways I would recommend to anyone
Arlene S.
Submitted 03/15/20
This is a wonderful group of professionals...I was afraid of the chiropractors...and the philosophy they had....within a few weeks I was amazed how much better I felt...I cannot say enough about how great they are...they were patient with me, you feel so welcomed when you come in the office...the time they take with you...listening to you …. making you feel special....I'm hooked for life.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 03/14/20
I have been a patient with Advance Back & Neck since 2016. Please forgive the analogy, but I crave my my adjustment bi-weekly. Dr. Travis, Dr. Richard, Dr. Anthony, Marie Jay, Janelle and the new additions to the staff family I am still getting to know, all (all) take phenomenal care of me. This has been the best experience of my life. If you suffer from any form of pain and you have tried medication and its not working. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment. Nothing beats a failure but a try. Thank you God for your favor in my life. Thank you Dr. Ginsberg for the referral. Thank you Advance Back & Neck for such great care.
Josie C.
Submitted 02/15/20
Very welcoming office and great staff. My back and neck feel much better after being under the care of Dr. Travis and his staff.
Keith E.
Submitted 01/25/20
Great docs and staff
Lois R.
Submitted 01/25/20
My experiences have been good. I'm not one who likes to write these things but if I were not satisfied I'd go someplace else. You see me...I'm okay.
Andrew C.
Submitted 01/24/20
This is my first time going to a chiropractor and it could not be better. Friendly, knowledgeable staff make each visit productive and enjoyable. I sincerely look forward to going each time.
Emily M.
Submitted 01/24/20
I feel heard, understood, and cared for at Advanced Back and Neck! By far the best chiropractor I have ever seen!
Brian S.
Submitted 01/09/20
I’ve never been to any doctor’s office that has been so welcoming and gotten to know me on a personal level as quickly as this office. It’s the entire staff. It’s truly a positive experience.
Sharon J.
Submitted 11/17/19
Professional and caring atmosphere. I have been a patient for a long time and wouldn’t go any where else.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Advanced Back & Neck Pain Center, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
AmeriHealth
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Coventry
Geisinger Health Plan
Medicaid
Medicare
United Healthcare